Undercover Sheep 1

About undercoversheep

Shhhh. I'm undercover. Also, I love whores.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Undercover Sheep 1

  1. sevpiehl says:

    Oh man I am so pumped. Guns of steel. Fists of wool. I can’t wait!

  2. Doug Hanna says:

    Awesome!
    I’m interested to see where this goes!

  3. Juice1300 says:

    We raise some sheep on our property here, and lemme tell ya’… they are the DUMBEST frickin’ animal I have ever seen!

    … I wish they could be as bad-ass as THIS particular sheep is already starting to look, though =D

  4. Kick ass says:

    Actually sheep aren’t that stupid . http://www.sheep101.info/stupidsheep.html

Leave a Reply

